Moving from WordPress to Weebly

Apparently WordPress has been displaying some inappropriate advertisements at the bottom of my posts; I did not discover that because WordPress users do not see them, but imagine my embarrassment my friends pointed them out to me. I might not have minded so much if the ads were more appropriate…

As such, I have moved the blog to a new site: http://herngyi.weebly.com/ One new feature is a gallery of my origami designs.

Weebly does seem to make website design easy, but only time will tell its degree of flexibility (or lack thereof) and possible shortcomings. At least there aren’t unsavory ads.

I installed MathJax so the new blog will have LaTeX support as well.

This blog will be closed. Hope you visit its reincarnation!

Leave a Reply

